تخطى الى المحتوى

أكبـر تجمع عالمي لخبراء المستقبل في متـحف المسـتقبل

11–12 أكـتـوبر 2022

 

ينطلق منتدى دبي للمستقبل ليصبح فعّالية سنوية تنظمها مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل، وهو يستضيف في دورته الأولى أكثر من 400 خبير من أهم خبراء المستقبل في العالم، يأتون إلى دبي لتوقع التحديات وتخيّل الفرص وتبادل رؤى استشراف المستقبل والمساهمة في صناعة المستقبل. وتنعقد الدورة الأولى من منتدى دبي للمستقبل في أكتوبر 2022 ضمن مبنى متحف المستقبل، دبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تستمر أعمال المنتدى ليومين ويقدم منصة عالمية لخبراء المستقبل وقادة الفكر من مختلف القطاعات للعمل معاً على بناء مجتمع مستدام بمعاجلة التحديات المستقبلية الأكثر إلحاحاً، ويسهم هذا في ترسيخ مكانة دبي كمركز عالمي صاعد للقيادة والتعاون على صنع المستقبل.

يستضيف المنتدى هذا العام 30 جلسة وهي تتمحور حول أربعة مواضيع رئيسية: مستقبل عالمنا وتقليل المخاطر الكبرى على وجودنا من خلال استشراف المستقبل، وتعزيز القيم والارتقاء بالإنسانية، والاحتياط للغد باستشراف المستقبل.

 تعمل مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل على إعادة تخيل مستقبل دبي وإلهام تشكيله بالتعاون مع الشركاء من القطاعين العام والخاص، فتطلق المبادرات والبرامج وتطور القيادات الفكرية على المستويين الوطني والعالمي. ويجسد متحف المستقبل الذي افتتح مؤخراً أحد أبرز تلك الجهود.

يهدف المنتدى لأن يكون منصة عالمية لتبادل الخبرات والأفكار في مجال تصميم المستقبل وتعزيز جودة حياة المجتمعات وإيجاد حلول لأبرز التحديات المستقبلية.

400

خبير في مجال
المستـقبل

30

جلسة

15

منظـــمة
مستقـــبلي

برنامج المنتدى

اليوم 0

حفل عشاء وجولة في متحف المستقبل

اليوم الأول

مستقبل عالمنا وتقليل المخاطر الكبرى على وجودنا

اليوم الثاني

المحافظة على إنسانيتنا والاحتياط للغد باستشراف المستقبل

Skip to content

The World’s Largest Gathering of Futurists
at the Museum of the Future

10-12 October 2022

The inaugural Dubai Future Forum is an annual event hosted by the Dubai Future Foundation convening over 400 of the world’s top futurists to Dubai to anticipate challenges, imagine opportunities, share foresight, and shape the future. The first edition of the Dubai Future Forum will be taking place in October 2022 at the Museum of the Future in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Taking place over two days at the iconic Museum of the Future, the Forum will provide an international platform for futurists and thought leaders, from diverse sectors, to build a long-lasting community by engaging on tomorrow’s most pressing issues; cementing Dubai’s position as a rising global hub for futures leadership and action.

This year’s Forum will host 30 sessions with a focus on four key themes: the Future of our World; Mitigating Existential Risk through Foresight; Value and Humanity; and Hedging our Bets through Foresight.

The Dubai Future Foundation seeks to reimagine and inspire Dubai’s future in collaboration with public and private sector partners to create initiatives, programs, and thought leadership to inform and implement on a local and global stage. The most visible manifestation of this determination is the recently opened Museum of the Future.

The forum aims to be a global platform for exchanging ideas, designing a better future for humanity, and finding solutions to the most prominent challenges.

400

Future Expert

30

Sessions

15

Futurist Organisations

Agenda

Day 0

Museum of the Future Gala Dinner and Tour

Day 1

Future of the World and Mitigating Existential Risk

Day 2

Being Human and Hedging Our Bets Through Foresight