تخطى الى المحتوى

حوارات دبي للمستقبل

منصة افتراضية عالمية تجمع نخبة من أصحاب الرؤى وصناع التغيير والرواد لمشاركة تجاربهم وآرائهم وأبحاثهم مع العالم من خلال محتوى مرئي ملهم وجذاب. وتهدف مبادرة حوارات دبي للمستقبل إلى تعزيز الوعي العام حول .مختلف الجوانب المتعلقة بالمستقبل

إلهام التغيير

أطلقت مبادرة حوارات دبي للمستقبل بناءً على فكرة بسيطة ترتكز على السعي إلى تسليط الضوء على الأفكار المبتكرة التي تحمل في طياتها إمكانية تغيير المستقبل، ويشمل ذلك الأفكار الملهمة والأحداث المؤثرة والنوعية، لاستعراضها بأسلوب تفاعلي ومميز.

قم بزيارة حوارات المستقبل

“يَمثُل هدفنا في تحديد الأفكار والمنظمات والأفراد الذين يقودون التغيير، وإتاحة الفرصة للتواصل مع الجمهور في جميع أنحاء العالم”.

تركز “حوارات دبي للمستقبل” على قصة دبي الملهمة وريادتها في مجال الاستعداد للمستقبل واستشراف تغييراته لخدمة المجتمع”.

Dubai Future Talks graphics

أفكار نوعية

انبثقت فكرة “حوارات دبي للمستقبل” من نجاح القمة العالمية للحكومات التي تمثل منصة عالمية لاستشراف مستقبل الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تجمع نخبة من الشخصيات القيادية والملهمة وصناع القرار.

Future Talks Speakers

متحدثون استثنائيون

تستضيف “حوارات دبي للمستقبل” قائمة متنوعة من المتحدثين ذوي الرؤية الملهمة والمستقبلية، مثل المؤلف الشهير مالكوم جلادويل، وعالم الفيزياء الفلكية نيل دي جراس تايسون، والعديد من الخبراء العالمين لمشاركة رؤيتهم للمستقبل والتعرف على فرص جديدة وإمكانيات غير محدودة.

تعرف على المتحدثين

Skip to content

Dubai Future TalksVISIONARIES & PIONEERS

Dubai Future Talks is an online platform that gathers a global community of visionaries, change-makers, and pioneers to share their experiences, insights, and research with the world. By sharing video content that is inspiring, engaging, and digestible, Dubai Future Talks spearheads conversations about the future.

Sparking Disruptive Change

Dubai Future Talks was born out of a simple yet powerful mandate – to curate, discuss, and amplify powerful ideas with the potential of shaping the future. From the curiosity-inspiring to the paradigm-shifting, bold ideas find expression across a series of multimedia conversations.

VISIT FUTURE TALKS

“Our goal is to identify ideas, organisations, and individuals that are at the forefront of change, and connect them with audiences around the world.”

“Dubai Future Talks builds on Dubai’s transformative story. It extends the city’s belief in future-readiness and foresight to create a community.”

Dubai Future Talks graphics

The spark of an idea

Dubai Future Talks was born out of the World Government Summit – the global platform shaping the future of governments worldwide. The gathering of well renowned and inspiring people created an initial spark that was formalised through Dubai Future Talks.

Future Talks Speakers

Exceptional speakers

Our speakers come from diverse backgrounds. Yet they have some things in common: the ability to inspire us with new ways of looking at the familiar; and to stretch the boundaries of the possible. From renowned author Malcom Gladwell to superstar astrophysicist Neil deGrass Tyson, they inspire us to dream of new futures and infinite possibilities.

EXPLORE FULL ROSTER